Hello World

Introduction

Well, hello there. I guess I should throw out a little intro to this blog and give some context as to what you can expect from this blog. I wanted to start a blog as a simple outlet for my own thoughts, ideas, implementations, advice, etc. Whether or not it ever gets any views from anyone other than myself, who knows, but at least the content is out there for anyone to stumble upon.

Overview

My goal for this blog is exactly as the title indicates. I want this to be a “Life Blog” where I share all things life related that I am passionate about. Primarily, these things will be technology, fitness/nutrition, and personal finance related, but they are definitely not limited to just those.

Final Message

I hope you enjoy the content you find here and find at least some of it useful!

Checkout my GitHub: https://github.com/StephenMP

Leave a comment